Student Union

The Student Union is an organization serving all the students. A committee is elected every year and co-operates with the Principal and other school officials in a number of questions. It also has representatives in the School Conference. The Student Union welcomes ideas and suggestions from the students, and is a link between the students, the Principal and the Parents’ Association. 

Visit The Student Union website (external link).

Current representatives are:

James Lockowandt
President
james.lockowandt@kgunion.com

Jesse Feng
Vice president
jesse.feng@kgunion.com

Elias Holzmann
Secretary
elias.holzmann@kgunion.com

Olympia Belengri
Influential Manager
olympia.belengri@kgunion.com

Amin Alian
Treasurer
amin.alian@kgunion.com

May Pula
Head of Associations
may.pula@kgunion.com

Thea Sandin
Secretary General
thea.sandin@kgunion.com

Andrea Cicovic
Executive Manager
andrea.cicovic@kgunion.com

David Bladström
President of the Social Committee
david.bladstrom@kgunion.com

Erik Grimsvik
President of the Service Committee
erik.grimsvik@kgunion.com

Andrea Aram
President of the Marketing Committee
andrea.aram@kgunion.com

Aurora Takami Siljedahl
President of the Event Committee
aurora.takami.siljedahl@kgunion.com

Lina Fränden
President of the Project Committee
lina.franden@kgunion.com

Silja Eklund
President of the Lobbying Committee
silja.eklund@kgunion.com

Share: